Sermon Messages

 

Active filter: Date: 2015 (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (47)

In Search of Shepherds: The Character - Part 9
(Part of the In Search of Shepherds series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Keith Langley on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Original Joy to the World
(Part of the Misc series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Keith Langley on December 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
In Search of Shepherds: The Character - Part 8
(Part of the In Search of Shepherds series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Keith Langley on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
In Search of Shepherds: The Character - Part 7
(Part of the In Search of Shepherds series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Keith Langley on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
In Search of Shepherds: The Character - Part 6
(Part of the In Search of Shepherds series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Keith Langley on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
In Search of Shepherds: The Character - Part 5
(Part of the In Search of Shepherds series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Keith Langley on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
In Search of Shepherds: The Character - Part 4
(Part of the In Search of Shepherds series).
Preached by Guest - Mike Marvin on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
In Search of Shepherds: The Character - Part 3
(Part of the In Search of Shepherds series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Keith Langley on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
In Search of Shepherds: The Character - Part 2
(Part of the In Search of Shepherds series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Keith Langley on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
In Search of Shepherds: The Character - Part 1
(Part of the In Search of Shepherds series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Keith Langley on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser