Sermon Messages

 

Active filter: Preacher: Keith Langley (x) , Date: 2016 (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (42)

Humbug to Hallelujah: Celebrating Transformation
(Part of the Advent 2016: Humbug to Hallelujah series).
Preached by Keith Langley on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Humbug to Hallelujah: The Value of Relationships
(Part of the Advent 2016: Humbug to Hallelujah series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Keith Langley on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Humbug to Hallelujah: The Joy of Christmas
(Part of the Advent 2016: Humbug to Hallelujah series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Keith Langley on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Humbug to Hallelujah: Breaking Christmas Chains
(Part of the Advent 2016: Humbug to Hallelujah series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Keith Langley on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Humbug to Hallelujah: Preparing for a Christmas You'll Never Forget
(Part of the Advent 2016: Humbug to Hallelujah series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Keith Langley on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Give Thanks to the Lord
(Part of the Misc series).
Preached by Keith Langley on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Family Discipleship: Accountability
(Part of the Follow Me: Discipleship for the Whole Family series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Keith Langley on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Family Discipleship: Milestones
(Part of the Follow Me: Discipleship for the Whole Family series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Keith Langley on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Family Discipleship: Moments
(Part of the Follow Me: Discipleship for the Whole Family series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Keith Langley on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Family Discipleship: Time
(Part of the Follow Me: Discipleship for the Whole Family series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Keith Langley on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser